5320 Gulfton St. Ste 3, Houston, Texas 77081

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
713-680-1900

Mosquito Joe OF WEST HOUSTON AND GALVESTON COUNTY Reviews

1204 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

So far the service has been fantastic! We have not gotten any bites after the first spray!

Harrison S
May 22, 2018

It is much more expensive than I believe it should be. There needs to be a discount for customers who use it continuously foe 2 or 3 months. $86 every 3 week’s is very expensive. It is on par with pool or yard care on a regular basis. I am investigating yard diggers and other machines.

Fred R
May 19, 2018

We still have quite a few mosquitoes..I am assumong it would be a bigger problem without Mosquito Joe

Lee A
Apr 24, 2018

I must say that EVERY time after the service/spraying there is ALWAYS at least one mosquito hanging around INSIDE my house. Sometimes I am able to kill it but most of the time he leaves 2 to 5 painful whelps before its all over. Any suggestions? John Chapman 14006 Chevy Chase Dr. 77077

John C
Apr 07, 2018

Overall good service. I still see mosquitos around and it's early in the season, but the schedule and pricing is pretty good. Definitely an 8. Thanks.

Tommy O
Apr 03, 2018

I have recomended you to several people already. you are great!

Phil T
Mar 31, 2018

Polite and careful. The techs listen to my special instructions.

Jim Z
Nov 09, 2017

It works - only thing is I wish there was a better way to not schedule services if there is a 50% higher chance of rain. Had another place service our house while Mosquito Joe took care of my elderly parents and ours wasnt as effective

Thanh T
Nov 04, 2017

You come and and spray immediately when the service isn't working. You have great customer service. Thank you.

Emily B
Nov 03, 2017

I think we have less mosquitos thanks to you!

Sarah M
Nov 02, 2017